Tree of Light Logo Tree of Light
Navbar top
Home
Products
Courses
Classes
Free articles
Health Assement Quizzes
Nature's Field
Sunshine Business Sunshine Sharing Program
Checkout
About Us
Associate Program Area
Navbar bottom

 Tree of Light
PO Box 911239
St. George, UT 84791

1-800-416-2887
treelite@treelite.com

Home » Certification Programs » Emotional Healing Training Program

  Checkout
Module One: Spiritual Foundations of Emotional Healing
Module One: Spiritual Foundations of Emotional Healing
  (Enlarge)  

  Module One of our new Emotional/Spiritual training program covers the Steven's story of how he discovered emotional healing and the spiritual principles behind it. He describes this in the video below:

Here are the eight lessons in this module. Each session is broadcast live at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain and 4 PM Pacific both on the webinar system and on YouTube. Students will be sent links to the recordings, which will also be available on our YouTube channel. Students will be sent links to additional information and materials via email. 

  • Lesson One: The Light in the Darkness (Jan 29)
  • Lesson Two: The Origin of our Problems (Feb 5)
  • Lesson Three: Exploring Your Inner World; Your Body as a Temple (Feb 19)
  • Lesson Four: The Healing Power of At-ONE-Ment (Feb 26)
  • Lesson Five: Conversing with God; Powerful Prayer and Effective Meditation (Mar 5)
  • Lesson Six: I AM; The Creative Power Within You (Mar 12)
  • Lesson Seven: Love and Listening (Mar 26)
  • Lesson Eight: The Miracle of Forgiveness (Apr 2)

Registration for the class is free using the button below. If you want to help us with this work, you can make a donation to help us.  

 
:

Email Friend

Price: $5.00

 
« Previous | Next »

 
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product


Copyright 2018 - Tree of Light - All Rights Reserved

[ home ] products ] [ courses ] [ sunshine sharing ] search ] checkout ]