Tree of Light Logo Tree of Light
Navbar top
Home
Products
Courses
Free articles
Health Assement Quizzes
Nature's Field
Sunshine Business Sunshine Sharing Program
Checkout
About Us
Associate Program Area
Navbar bottom

 Tree of Light
PO Box 911239
St. George, UT 84791

1-800-416-2887
treelite@treelite.com


The Certified Herbal Consultant Program Specific Certified Herbal Consultant Courses Schedule of Live Classes and Events

Assessing and Correcting Leaky Gut Syndrome

Date: Jan 15, 2013
Time: 8:30 PM Easter, 7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain and 5:30 PM Pacific time
Cost: $25.00
Instructor: Thomas Easley and Steven Horne

Assessing and Correcting Leaky Gut Syndrome

Many people into natural health understand the importance of keeping the colon healthy. Dr. Bernard Jensen said, "Death begins in the colon." Unfortunately, many people have the wrong image of what the major problem is with colon health. They envision a colon encrusted with waste material that needs to be cleansed. This is not an accurate picture of the primary problem with colon health.

In fact, it's just about completely opposite of that. As the colon is irritated, digestive membranes are damaged by inflammation. This makes them more permeable, which allows undigested food particles and irritants to more rapidly pass into the body. What is need therefore, is not so much "cleansing" as it is "toning." We need to help restore the health and the integrity of the digestive membranes.

In this webinar, Thomas Easley and Steven Horne will discuss the problem of Leaky Gut in detail and what you can do about it. The webinar will cover the role of small intestinal bacterial overgrowth (SIBO) in leaky gut, food allergies and GERD. (SIBO has been linked with numerous health problems. See the list below.)

This webinar will be held on Tuesday, January 15 at 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain and 5:30 Pacific time and will last about two hours.

The cost of the webinar is $25 but if you register by Friday, January 11th it is only $20.

It will be free as part of the Advanced Herbal Training Module 9: Herbs for the Digestive System

Here is a list conditions medical research has linked with SIBO:

  • Acne Rosacea,
  • Acne Vulgaris
  • Acromegaly
  • Anemia
  • Autism
  • B12 Deficiency
  • Celiac Disease
  • CLL (Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia)
  • Cystic Fibrosis
  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Diverticulitis
  • Erosive Esophagitis
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Gastroparesis
  • GERD (Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease)
  • H pylori Infection
  • Hypochlorhydria (low stomach acid)
  • Hypothyroid/Hashimoto's Throiditis
  • IBD (Inflammatory Bowel Disease)
    • Crohn's
    • Ulcerative Colitis
  • IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome)
  • Interstitial Cystitis
  • Lactose Intolerance
  • Liver Cirrhosis
  • Lyme
  • Malabsorption Syndrome
  • Muscular Dystrophy (myotonic Type 1)
  • NASH/ NAFLD (non-alcoholic steatohepatitis/non-alcoholic fatty liver disease)
  • Obesity
  • Pancreatitis
  • Parasites
  • Parkinson's
  • Prostatitis, chronic
  • Restless Leg Syndrome
  • Rheumatoid Arthritis
  • Scleroderma (Systemic Sclerosis)

Join us and learn how to identify and correct Leaky Gut Syndrome naturally.


Copyright 2021 - Tree of Light - All Rights Reserved

[ home ] products ] [ courses ] [ sunshine sharing ] search ] checkout ]